Premiere: The Brood – Democratic Warfare EP

On August the 16th the UK grind/hardcore band The Brood is going to release their new EP via Downfall Records. This new EP will be titled Democratic Warfare and contains four raging tracks in only eight minutes.

Musically it’s a fusion of pummeling blastbeats, grinding hardcore and blackened metal with an underlying spirit of punk rock flowing through it all. So this will definitely give you energy!

The four tracks on Democratic Warfare are:
1. Democratic Warfare
2. The Ungrateful Deceivers
3. Minotaur
4. Buried

DutchMetalManiac is proud to give you the premiere of The Brood’s Democratic Warfare EP below.

The Brood Facebook
The Brood Instagram

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.