Exclusive Dutch album premiere: Sea of Snakes – World on Fire

On April the 2nd, the US metallers of Sea of Snakes, consisting of drummer Jeff Murray, bass player Mick Coffman, guitarist Jim McCloskey and vocalist Tracy Steiger are releasing their debut EP, titled World on Fire.

However, today DutchMetalManiac is already proud to give you the exclusive Dutch premiere of World on Fire in its entirety below.

Sea of Snakes Facebook
Sea of Snakes Instagram

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.